• Release Date: 12/02/2015
  • Label: La Fourrière Mattase
  • Copyright: © La Fourrière Mattase

A collection of four original tracks by singer-songwriter John Sage and one cover by Zero 7.

Matt Gkikas (performer) and Anastasios C. Katsaris (producer, arranger) a.k.a. La Fourrière Mattase present an EP where arrangements and sound engineering are reminiscent of the “analogue days”.

Cover Artwork by Konstantinos Georgantas.